Vi antar din glasutmaning!

08-711 17 40

KONTAKTA OSS

Stockholm

Mån-Tors: 08.00 – 17.00
Fredagar: 08.00 – 16.00

 08-711 17 40

 info@glas1.se

  Myrängsvägen 65, 141 37 Huddinge

 
 
 
 
 

VD

Per Arlborg
per@glas1.se
Tel:

Ägare/Projekt

Rikard Grisslemark
rikard@glas1.se
Tel: 0735-11 31 00

Kalkyl/Inköp

Paula Abelt
paula@glas1.se
Tel: 0735-11 31 03

Ekonomiansvarig

Lotta Modin
lotta@glas1.se
Tel: 08-711 17 40
 
 
 
 

Projektledare

Peter Grisslemark
peter@glas1.se
Tel: 070-874 44 01

Projektledare

Tommy Välilä
tommy@glas1.se
Tel: 070-570 10 79

Arbetsledare

Patrick Virtanen
patrick@glas1.se
Tel: 073-600 08 08
 
 

Göteborg

Mån-Fre 08.00-17.00

 031-752 29 20

 info@glas1.se

  Östra Larmgatan 13, 411 07 Göteborg

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Platschef

Patrik Svanborg
patrik@glas1.se
Tel: 076-166 75 10
 
 
 
 

Aludoor i Eskilstuna

Mån-Fre 07.00-16.00

 016-51 17 18

 info@aludoor.se

  Helgestagatan 3c, 633 46 Eskilstuna

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Platschef

Lena Alm
lena@aludoor.se
Tel: 073-768 66 19
 
 
 
 

Grums Snickerifabrik

Mån-Tors 06.30-16.00 Fre 06.30-13.00

 0555-122 40

 info@grumssnickerifabrik.se

  Timmermansgatan 2, 664 34 Grums

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

SKICKA ETT MEDDELANDE TILL OSS!